Asian Hockey Federation


Royal Patron

His Majesty Al Sultan Abdullah Ahmad Shah His Majesty Al Sultan Abdullah Ahmad Shah
Malaysia Malaysia

Executive Board

Dato' Fumio Ogura Dato' Fumio Ogura
Japan Japan
Chief Executive
Dato' Tayyab</br>Ikram Dato' Tayyab
Macau China Macau China

Vice Presidents

Mr. Yokoyama Hide Mr. Yokoyama Hide
Japan Japan
Mrs. Shin</br>Jung Hee Mrs. Shin
Jung Hee
Rep. of Korea Rep. of Korea
Dato' Seri Chaiypak</br>Siriwat Dato' Seri Chaiypak
Thailand Thailand
Mr. M. Khalid Sajjad Khokhar Mr. M. Khalid Sajjad Khokhar
Pakistan Pakistan
Mr. Mohammad Mushtaque Ahmad Mr. Mohammad Mushtaque Ahmad
India India
Mr. Mathavan Devadas Mr. Mathavan Devadas
Singapore Singapore
Dato’ Majid Manjit Abdullah Dato’ Majid Manjit Abdullah
Malaysia Malaysia


Mr. Kim Myung Sung Mr. Kim Myung Sung
Rep. of Korea Rep. of Korea
Mr. Abdur Rashid</br>Sikder Mr. Abdur Rashid
Bangladesh Bangladesh
Dr. Shamala</br>Subramaniam Dr. Shamala
Malaysia Malaysia
Mr. Sumith</br>Edirisinghe Mr. Sumith
Sri Lanka Sri Lanka
Dato' Abdul Rahim</br>Mohd Ariff Dato' Abdul Rahim
Mohd Ariff
Malaysia Malaysia
Mr. Seksenbayev Berikkazy Mr. Seksenbayev Berikkazy
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan
Mr. Zuhair Muhammad</br> Al Ajmi Mr. Zuhair Muhammad
Al Ajmi
Oman Oman
Mr. Sajed A.A. Adel Mr. Sajed A.A. Adel
Bangladesh Bangladesh
Bakhadir Akhmedov Bakhadir Akhmedov
Uzbekistan Uzbekistan
Mrs. Asima Ali Mrs. Asima Ali
India India
Mr. Yoji Ibuki Mr. Yoji Ibuki
Japan Japan
Mr. Anil Sharma Mr. Anil Sharma
Nepal Nepal
Mr. Yoo Seung-Jin Mr. Yoo Seung-Jin
Rep. of Korea Rep. of Korea
Mr. Tahir Zaman Mr. Tahir Zaman
Pakistan Pakistan


Mr. Liu Yuxiang Mr. Liu Yuxiang
China China
Mr. Akhtar Rasool Mr. Akhtar Rasool
Pakistan Pakistan
Mr. Sarinder Dillon Mr. Sarinder Dillon
Hong Kong China Hong Kong China
Mr. Hassan 	Abazari Mr. Hassan Abazari
Iran Iran

The AHF Executive Board is the legislative body of the AHF. The Executive Board manages the affairs of the AHF, implements the decisions of the AHF Congress (the AHF Member National Associations in general meeting), supervises the AHF CEO and professional staff and appoints the AHF Committees.

The AHF Executive Board is made up of 19 members, including the President, Honorary Treasurer, six Vice-Presidents (including one female Vice-President and one Vice-President from the country hosting the Asian Games) and 10 ordinary members as well as the AHF CEO. All Executive Board members except for the CEO are elected by the AHF Congress for four-year terms. The CEO is appointed by the Executive Board.

Real Time Analytics