Archives for: September 11th, 2018

Sultan of Johor Cup 2016

Written by AHF on October 31, 2016

The Sultan of Johor Cup 2016 was held in Johor Bahru, Malaysia from 31 October to 6 November 2016. Held every year, the Sultan of Johor Cup is a competition for junior men’s teams, and the 2016 edition included six participating teams: Australia, Pakistan, New Zealand, England, Malaysia, and Japan.

Verified by MonsterInsights
Real Time Analytics