Johor Bahru, Malaysia
31 October - 06 November

Sultan of Johor Cup 2016

The Sultan of Johor Cup 2016 was held in Johor Bahru, Malaysia from 31 October to 6 November 2016.

Held every year, the Sultan of Johor Cup is a competition for junior men’s teams, and the 2016 edition included six participating teams: Australia, Pakistan, New Zealand, England, Malaysia, and Japan.

Final Ranking

Pool Standing


Schedule and Results

Load more
Real Time Analytics